Boomer Radio

The New Executive Elected

The Prince George Community Radio Society has elected its Executive Officers for the 2020 -2021 year!

President Corey Walker

Vice President: Tim Yule

Secretary: Dwight Wolfe

Treasurer: Al Weinsczyk

Congratulations to our new executive officers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *